webinar register page

Webinar banner
Fuelling Price Intelligence With Web Data Extraction
In this webinar, we will delve deep into what fuels price intelligence. Our Technology Evangelist, Attila Toth, looks at the main challenges affecting price intelligence projects from both a business and technical perspective, and more importantly, how you can solve them.

From gathering data from multiple sources and scaling web data collection, to deciding between in-house or outsource - This webinar will provide insights to those new to web data extraction as well as existing data extraction wizards:

In this webinar you will learn:
- The challenges of web data extraction today.
- How web data extraction can fuel price intelligence projects.
- How to keep your pricing data pipeline healthy.
- How to scale your web data collection process.

Tuesday, June 16th
11am EDT / 8am PDT / 3pm UTC

Jun 16, 2020 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Colm Kenny.